Philosophy

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Angela Kallhoff

Project Leader

Professor for Ethics and Applied Ethics at the Department of Philosophy

Phone: +43-1-4277-46 489

angela.kallhoff@univie.ac.at

Web: homepage.univie.ac.at/angela.kallhoff

 

Department of Philosophy

Universitätsstraße 7/NIG/room A 306

1010 Vienna

 

Office: 

Michaela Bartsch

michaela.bartsch@univie.ac.at

Phone: +43-1-4277-46 410

 

Mag. Dr. Claudia Schwarz-Plaschg

Participating Researcher

Phone: +43-1-4277-25800 

claudia.g.schwarz@univie.ac.at

Department of Philosophy - Ethics/Applied Ethics

 

 

Teresa-Barbara Stacher, BA BTh BA

Student Assistant

teresa.stacher@univie.ac.at

Department of Philosophy

 

Environmental GeoSciences

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thilo Hofmann

Deputy Project Leader

Dean of the Faculty of Earth Sciences, Geography and Astronomy

Phone: T: +43-1-4277-53013

thilo.hofmann@univie.ac.at

Web: http://umweltgeologie.univie.ac.at

 

Department of Environmental GeoSciences

Althanstraße 14/UZA II/room 2A507

1090 Vienna

  

Dr. sc. Antonia Praetorius 

Participating Researcher

Phone: +43-1-4277-53371

antonia.praetorius@univie.ac.at

Web: http://umweltgeologie.univie.ac.at/hofmann-group/staff/antonia-praetorius/

 

Department of Environmental GeoSciences

Althanstraße 14/UZA II/room 2A507

1090 Vienna